Phone installment plans at 2B
We track 16 phones at 2B, priced with 14 lenders across 12 plan lengths. Every price here was observed on 2026-10-27; each plan carries the date its rate card was last checked.
Nothing here is a quote — advertised terms are subject to approval.
The phones we track at this shop
Work it out on any price
Type any price this shop shows you and see what each of its plans would come to. The price is yours, not ours: we have not observed it, and nothing here is a quote.
EGP
| Lender | Months | Effective annual rate | On your pricea price you type, not one we observed |
|---|---|---|---|
| CIB Needs a CIB credit card | 6 | ≈ 0.0% | — |
| CIB Needs a CIB credit card | 12 | ≈ 0.0% | — |
| NBE Needs an NBE credit card | 6 | ≈ 0.0% | — |
| ValU | 3 | ≈ 0.0% | — |
| ValU | 6 | ≈ 19.4% | — |
| ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card | 6 | ≈ 29.7% | — |
| Emirates NBD Needs an Emirates NBD credit card | 6 | ≈ 29.7% | — |
| Souhoola | 6 | ≈ 34.8% | — |
| AUB Understood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words | 6 | ≈ 40.1% | — |
| Forsa | 3 | ≈ 88.1% | — |
| NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout | 6 | ≈ 45.5% | — |
| ai Bank Needs a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card | 6 | ≈ 48.3% | — |
| Banque du Caire Needs a Banque du Caire credit card | 6 | ≈ 48.3% | — |
| Emirates NBD Needs an Emirates NBD credit card | 12 | ≈ 29.2% | — |
| Aman | 15 | ≈ 23.9% | — |
| ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card | 12 | ≈ 30.8% | — |
| Aman | 18 | ≈ 23.9% | — |
| Souhoola | 12 | ≈ 36.8% | — |
| Mashreq only Mashreq's NEO EPP terms are published | 6 | ≈ 86.1% | — |
| NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout | 12 | ≈ 39.9% | — |
| NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout | 18 | ≈ 26.9% | — |
| AUB Understood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words | 12 | ≈ 41.5% | — |
| Forsa | 6 | ≈ 99.9% | — |
| ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card | 18 | ≈ 30.0% | — |
| Banque du Caire Needs a Banque du Caire credit card | 12 | ≈ 46.6% | — |
| Contact | 6 | ≈ 112.7% | — |
| Aman | 24 | ≈ 23.8% | — |
| Forsa | 12 | ≈ 50.7% | — |
| ai Bank Needs a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card | 12 | ≈ 58.0% | — |
| Souhoola | 18 | ≈ 36.8% | — |
| NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout | 24 | ≈ 28.6% | — |
| ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card | 24 | ≈ 30.4% | — |
| AUB Understood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words | 18 | ≈ 44.3% | — |
| Forsa | 9 | ≈ 104.7% | — |
| Banque du Caire Needs a Banque du Caire credit card | 18 | ≈ 47.6% | — |
| ai Bank Needs a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card | 18 | ≈ 48.8% | — |
| Contact | 9 | ≈ 112.8% | — |
| Souhoola | 24 | ≈ 36.4% | — |
| Forsa | 18 | ≈ 50.4% | — |
| Contact | 12 | ≈ 113.0% | — |
| Forsa | 24 | ≈ 49.5% | — |
| Contact | 18 | ≈ 112.8% | — |
| Forsa | 30 | ≈ 74.0% | — |
| Forsa | 36 | ≈ 73.3% | — |
| Forsa | 48 | ≈ 64.4% | — |
| Forsa | 61 | ≈ 62.2% | — |
| Contact | 48 | ≈ 112.9% | — |
| Contact | 60 | ≈ 112.9% | — |
This shop’s installment terms are the same percentages whatever the phone costs — that is what makes the table of phones above possible, and it was checked against this shop’s own priced listings on the date beside each figure.
Of the 768 plans we hold at this shop, 768 are the shop’s published installment card applied to the price it shows for that phone.