← Phone installment plans · all 2B phones we track
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra - 12GB RAM - 1TB - Silver Blue — 1024GB at 2B
Cash EGP 85,199 · read 2026-10-27
This is what 2B charges for installments on this product, at 2B’s own price, as of 2026-10-27.
At 2B · 48 plans from 14 lenders.
Showing 27 of 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.Showing all 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.
4 plans share the lowest total.
| Lender | Months | Monthly | Upfront | Total | Plan details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CIB | 6 | EGP 14,199.83 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 85,199.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 14,199.83 Total paid EGP 85,199.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| CIB | 12 | EGP 7,099.92 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 85,199.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 7,099.92 Total paid EGP 85,199.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBE | 6 | EGP 14,199.83 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 85,199.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 14,199.83 Total paid EGP 85,199.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBE credit card Entry terms from www.nbe.com.eg, as archived on 2014-10-21, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ValU | 3 | EGP 28,399.67 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 85,199.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 28,399.67 Total paid EGP 85,199.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ValU | 6 | EGP 14,199.83 a month | EGP 4,259.95 at signing | 89,458.95+EGP 4,259.95 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 19.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 4,259.95 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 14,199.83 Total paid EGP 89,458.95. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 6 | EGP 15,307.42 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 91,844.51+EGP 6,645.51 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 15,307.42 Total paid EGP 91,844.51. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published7.82 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Emirates NBD | 6 | EGP 15,307.42 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 91,844.51+EGP 6,645.51 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 15,307.42 Total paid EGP 91,844.51. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published7.82 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 6 | EGP 15,477.82 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 92,866.93+EGP 7,667.93 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 34.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 15,477.82 Total paid EGP 92,866.93. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published9 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| AUB | 6 | EGP 15,648.22 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 93,889.30+EGP 8,690.30 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 40.1% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 15,648.22 Total paid EGP 93,889.30. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published10.19 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 3 | EGP 31,523.63 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 94,570.89+EGP 9,371.89 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 88.1% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 31,523.63 Total paid EGP 94,570.89. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published11 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 6 | EGP 15,818.61 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 94,911.67+EGP 9,712.67 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 45.5% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 15,818.61 Total paid EGP 94,911.67. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published11.42 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Banque du Caire | 6 | EGP 15,903.81 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 95,422.88+EGP 10,223.88 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 15,903.81 Total paid EGP 95,422.88. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published12.04 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ai Bank | 6 | EGP 15,903.81 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 95,422.88+EGP 10,223.88 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 15,903.81 Total paid EGP 95,422.88. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published12 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Emirates NBD | 12 | EGP 8,136.49 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 97,637.88+EGP 12,438.88 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 29.2% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 8,136.49 Total paid EGP 97,637.88. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published14.61 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Aman | 15 | EGP 6,531.92 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 97,978.85+EGP 12,779.85 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 15 monthly payments of EGP 6,531.92 Total paid EGP 97,978.85. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published15 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 12 | EGP 8,186.20 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 98,234.42+EGP 13,035.42 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 30.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 8,186.20 Total paid EGP 98,234.42. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published15.27 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Aman | 18 | EGP 5,585.27 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 100,534.86+EGP 15,335.86 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 5,585.27 Total paid EGP 100,534.86. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published18 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 12 | EGP 8,377.91 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 100,534.87+EGP 15,335.87 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 8,377.91 Total paid EGP 100,534.87. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published18 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Mashreqextra entry conditions | 6 | EGP 16,954.60 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 101,727.59+EGP 16,528.59 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 86.1% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 16,954.60 Total paid EGP 101,727.59. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published19.4 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Mashreq credit card (only the NEO card's terms are published) Entry terms from www.mashreq.com, read 2026-08-25. Also: only Mashreq's NEO EPP terms are published. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 12 | EGP 8,477.30 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 101,727.59+EGP 16,528.59 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 39.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 8,477.30 Total paid EGP 101,727.59. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published19.4 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 18 | EGP 5,684.67 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 102,324.02+EGP 17,125.02 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 26.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 5,684.67 Total paid EGP 102,324.02. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published20.12 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| AUB | 12 | EGP 8,527.00 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 102,324.03+EGP 17,125.03 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 41.5% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 8,527.00 Total paid EGP 102,324.03. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published20.12 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 6 | EGP 17,295.41 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 103,772.44+EGP 18,573.44 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 99.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 17,295.41 Total paid EGP 103,772.44. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published21.8 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 18 | EGP 5,788.80 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 104,198.32+EGP 18,999.32 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 30.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 5,788.80 Total paid EGP 104,198.32. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published22.32 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Banque du Caire | 12 | EGP 8,683.20 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 104,198.39+EGP 18,999.39 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 46.6% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 8,683.20 Total paid EGP 104,198.39. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published22.32 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 6 | EGP 17,593.58 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 105,561.50+EGP 20,362.50 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 17,593.58 Total paid EGP 105,561.50. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published23.9 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Aman | 24 | EGP 4,401.94 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 105,646.67+EGP 20,447.67 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 23.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 4,401.94 Total paid EGP 105,646.67. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published24 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 12 | EGP 8,803.90 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 105,646.76+EGP 20,447.76 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 50.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 8,803.90 Total paid EGP 105,646.76. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published24 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 18 | EGP 6,011.26 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 108,202.71+EGP 23,003.71 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 6,011.26 Total paid EGP 108,202.71. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published27 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ai Bank | 12 | EGP 9,016.89 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 108,202.71+EGP 23,003.71 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 58.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 9,016.89 Total paid EGP 108,202.71. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published27 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 24 | EGP 4,565.24 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 109,565.77+EGP 24,366.77 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 28.6% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 4,565.24 Total paid EGP 109,565.77. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published28.62 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 24 | EGP 4,625.60 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 111,014.31+EGP 25,815.31 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 30.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 4,625.60 Total paid EGP 111,014.31. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published30.29 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| AUB | 18 | EGP 6,247.93 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 112,462.68+EGP 27,263.68 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 44.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 6,247.93 Total paid EGP 112,462.68. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published32.01 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 9 | EGP 12,609.45 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 113,485.01+EGP 28,286.01 vs cash12 months costs less than this | |
Effective annual rate≈ 104.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 12,609.45 Total paid EGP 113,485.01. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published33.2 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from A longer plan costs less12 months costs less than this Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Banque du Caire | 18 | EGP 6,352.06 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 114,337.07+EGP 29,138.07 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 47.6% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 6,352.06 Total paid EGP 114,337.07. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published34.23 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ai Bank | 18 | EGP 6,389.94 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 115,018.98+EGP 29,819.98 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 48.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 6,389.94 Total paid EGP 115,018.98. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published35 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 9 | EGP 12,798.78 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 115,189.03+EGP 29,990.03 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 12,798.78 Total paid EGP 115,189.03. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published35.2 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 24 | EGP 4,827.94 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 115,870.64+EGP 30,671.64 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 36.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 4,827.94 Total paid EGP 115,870.64. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published36 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 18 | EGP 6,437.26 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 115,870.68+EGP 30,671.68 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 50.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 6,437.26 Total paid EGP 115,870.68. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published36 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 12 | EGP 10,443.98 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 125,327.77+EGP 40,128.77 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 113.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 10,443.98 Total paid EGP 125,327.77. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published47.1 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 24 | EGP 5,253.94 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 126,094.44+EGP 40,895.44 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 49.5% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 5,253.94 Total paid EGP 126,094.44. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published48 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 18 | EGP 8,164.90 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 146,968.24+EGP 61,769.24 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 8,164.90 Total paid EGP 146,968.24. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published72.5 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 30 | EGP 5,367.55 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 161,026.45+EGP 75,827.45 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 74.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 30 monthly payments of EGP 5,367.55 Total paid EGP 161,026.45. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published89 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 36 | EGP 4,946.28 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 178,065.93+EGP 92,866.93 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 73.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 36 monthly payments of EGP 4,946.28 Total paid EGP 178,065.93. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published109 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 48 | EGP 4,174.75 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 200,387.86+EGP 115,188.86 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 64.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 4,174.75 Total paid EGP 200,387.86. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published135.2 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 61 | EGP 3,833.94 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 233,870.22+EGP 148,671.22 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 62.2% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 61 monthly payments of EGP 3,833.94 Total paid EGP 233,870.22. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published174.5 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 48 | EGP 5,821.94 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 279,452.96+EGP 194,253.96 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 5,821.94 Total paid EGP 279,452.96. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published228 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 60 | EGP 5,667.16 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 340,029.54+EGP 254,830.54 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 60 monthly payments of EGP 5,667.16 Total paid EGP 340,029.54. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published299.1 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
No plans match the filters you have set.
Of the 48 plans on this page, 48 are the shop’s published installment card applied to the price it shows for that phone.
Where this comes from
Cash price, if you do not use installments
Nothing here is a quote — advertised terms are subject to approval.