← Phone installment plans · all 2B phones we track

Xiaomi Redmi A7 - 3GB RAM 64GB - Sky Blue at 2B
Cash EGP 8,299 · read 2026-10-27
This is what 2B charges for installments on this product, at 2B’s own price, as of 2026-10-27.
At 2B · 48 plans from 14 lenders.
Showing 27 of 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.Showing all 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.
4 plans share the lowest total.
| Lender | Months | Monthly | Upfront | Total | Plan details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CIB | 6 | EGP 1,383.17 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 8,299.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,383.17 Total paid EGP 8,299.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| CIB | 12 | EGP 691.58 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 8,299.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 691.58 Total paid EGP 8,299.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBE | 6 | EGP 1,383.17 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 8,299.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,383.17 Total paid EGP 8,299.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBE credit card Entry terms from www.nbe.com.eg, as archived on 2014-10-21, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ValU | 3 | EGP 2,766.33 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 8,299.00+EGP 0 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 2,766.33 Total paid EGP 8,299.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ValU | 6 | EGP 1,383.17 a month | EGP 414.95 at signing | 8,713.95+EGP 414.95 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 19.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 414.95 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,383.17 Total paid EGP 8,713.95. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published0 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 6 | EGP 1,491.05 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 8,946.32+EGP 647.32 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,491.05 Total paid EGP 8,946.32. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published7.82 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Emirates NBD | 6 | EGP 1,491.05 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 8,946.32+EGP 647.32 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,491.05 Total paid EGP 8,946.32. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published7.82 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 6 | EGP 1,507.65 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,045.91+EGP 746.91 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 34.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,507.65 Total paid EGP 9,045.91. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published9 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| AUB | 6 | EGP 1,524.25 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,145.50+EGP 846.50 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 40.1% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,524.25 Total paid EGP 9,145.50. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published10.19 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 3 | EGP 3,070.63 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,211.89+EGP 912.89 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 88.1% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 3,070.63 Total paid EGP 9,211.89. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published11 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 6 | EGP 1,540.85 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,245.08+EGP 946.08 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 45.5% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,540.85 Total paid EGP 9,245.08. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published11.42 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Banque du Caire | 6 | EGP 1,549.15 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,294.88+EGP 995.88 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,549.15 Total paid EGP 9,294.88. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published12.04 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ai Bank | 6 | EGP 1,549.15 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,294.88+EGP 995.88 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,549.15 Total paid EGP 9,294.88. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published12 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Emirates NBD | 12 | EGP 792.55 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,510.64+EGP 1,211.64 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 29.2% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 792.55 Total paid EGP 9,510.64. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published14.61 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Aman | 15 | EGP 636.26 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,543.85+EGP 1,244.85 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 15 monthly payments of EGP 636.26 Total paid EGP 9,543.85. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published15 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 12 | EGP 797.39 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,568.74+EGP 1,269.74 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 30.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 797.39 Total paid EGP 9,568.74. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published15.27 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Aman | 18 | EGP 544.05 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,792.82+EGP 1,493.82 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 544.05 Total paid EGP 9,792.82. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published18 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 12 | EGP 816.07 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,792.82+EGP 1,493.82 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 816.07 Total paid EGP 9,792.82. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published18 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Mashreqextra entry conditions | 6 | EGP 1,651.50 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,909.00+EGP 1,610 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 86.1% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,651.50 Total paid EGP 9,909.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published19.4 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Mashreq credit card (only the NEO card's terms are published) Entry terms from www.mashreq.com, read 2026-08-25. Also: only Mashreq's NEO EPP terms are published. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 12 | EGP 825.75 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,909.00+EGP 1,610 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 39.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 825.75 Total paid EGP 9,909.00. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published19.4 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| AUB | 12 | EGP 830.59 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,967.10+EGP 1,668.10 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 41.5% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 830.59 Total paid EGP 9,967.10. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published20.12 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 18 | EGP 553.73 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 9,967.10+EGP 1,668.10 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 26.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 553.73 Total paid EGP 9,967.10. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published20.12 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 6 | EGP 1,684.70 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,108.19+EGP 1,809.19 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 99.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,684.70 Total paid EGP 10,108.19. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published21.8 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 18 | EGP 563.87 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,149.67+EGP 1,850.67 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 30.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 563.87 Total paid EGP 10,149.67. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published22.32 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Banque du Caire | 12 | EGP 845.81 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,149.68+EGP 1,850.68 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 46.6% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 845.81 Total paid EGP 10,149.68. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published22.32 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 6 | EGP 1,713.74 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,282.46+EGP 1,983.46 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,713.74 Total paid EGP 10,282.46. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published23.9 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Aman | 24 | EGP 428.78 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,290.75+EGP 1,991.75 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 23.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 428.78 Total paid EGP 10,290.75. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published24 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 12 | EGP 857.56 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,290.76+EGP 1,991.76 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 50.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 857.56 Total paid EGP 10,290.76. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published24 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 18 | EGP 585.54 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,539.73+EGP 2,240.73 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 585.54 Total paid EGP 10,539.73. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published27 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ai Bank | 12 | EGP 878.31 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,539.73+EGP 2,240.73 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 58.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 878.31 Total paid EGP 10,539.73. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published27 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| NBKextra entry conditions | 24 | EGP 444.69 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,672.50+EGP 2,373.50 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 28.6% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 444.69 Total paid EGP 10,672.50. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published28.62 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ADIBextra entry conditions | 24 | EGP 450.57 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,813.60+EGP 2,514.60 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 30.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 450.57 Total paid EGP 10,813.60. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published30.29 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card) Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| AUB | 18 | EGP 608.59 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 10,954.68+EGP 2,655.68 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 44.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 608.59 Total paid EGP 10,954.68. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published32.01 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 9 | EGP 1,228.25 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 11,054.26+EGP 2,755.26 vs cash12 months costs less than this | |
Effective annual rate≈ 104.7% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 1,228.25 Total paid EGP 11,054.26. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published33.2 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from A longer plan costs less12 months costs less than this Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Banque du Caire | 18 | EGP 618.74 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 11,137.26+EGP 2,838.26 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 47.6% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 618.74 Total paid EGP 11,137.26. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published34.23 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| ai Bank | 18 | EGP 622.43 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 11,203.69+EGP 2,904.69 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 48.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 622.43 Total paid EGP 11,203.69. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published35 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29. Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 9 | EGP 1,246.69 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 11,220.25+EGP 2,921.25 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 1,246.69 Total paid EGP 11,220.25. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published35.2 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 18 | EGP 627.04 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 11,286.64+EGP 2,987.64 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 50.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 627.04 Total paid EGP 11,286.64. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published36 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Souhoola | 24 | EGP 470.28 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 11,286.64+EGP 2,987.64 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 36.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 470.28 Total paid EGP 11,286.64. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published36 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 12 | EGP 1,017.32 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 12,207.83+EGP 3,908.83 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 113.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 1,017.32 Total paid EGP 12,207.83. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published47.1 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 24 | EGP 511.77 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 12,282.51+EGP 3,983.51 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 49.5% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 511.77 Total paid EGP 12,282.51. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published48 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 18 | EGP 795.32 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 14,315.77+EGP 6,016.77 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 795.32 Total paid EGP 14,315.77. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published72.5 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 30 | EGP 522.84 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 15,685.15+EGP 7,386.15 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 74.0% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 30 monthly payments of EGP 522.84 Total paid EGP 15,685.15. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published89 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 36 | EGP 481.80 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 17,344.91+EGP 9,045.91 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 73.3% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 36 monthly payments of EGP 481.80 Total paid EGP 17,344.91. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published109 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 48 | EGP 406.65 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 19,519.23+EGP 11,220.23 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 64.4% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 406.65 Total paid EGP 19,519.23. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published135.2 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Forsa | 61 | EGP 373.45 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 22,780.65+EGP 14,481.65 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 62.2% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 61 monthly payments of EGP 373.45 Total paid EGP 22,780.65. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published174.5 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 48 | EGP 567.10 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 27,220.74+EGP 18,921.74 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 567.10 Total paid EGP 27,220.74. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published228 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
| Contact | 60 | EGP 552.02 a month | EGP 0.00 at signing | 33,121.34+EGP 24,822.34 vs cash | |
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9% computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 60 monthly payments of EGP 552.02 Total paid EGP 33,121.34. Date observed 2026-10-27 Rate figure as published299.1 % total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it Where this comes from This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-27 The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from. | |||||
No plans match the filters you have set.
Of the 48 plans on this page, 48 are the shop’s published installment card applied to the price it shows for that phone.
Where this comes from
Cash price, if you do not use installments
Nothing here is a quote — advertised terms are subject to approval.