Read 2026-10-27 · every figure here is dated

The most recent observation on this page is 2026-10-27. The figures here were read on the dates shown; this site reads no shop’s page while you are on it.

Samsung Galaxy A56 - 8GB RAM - 128GB - Black

Samsung Galaxy A56 - 8GB RAM - 128GB - Black at 2B

Cash EGP 23,999 · read 2026-10-27

This is what 2B charges for installments on this product, at 2B’s own price, as of 2026-10-27.

At 2B · 48 plans from 14 lenders.

Showing 27 of 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.Showing all 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.

4 plans share the lowest total.

All amounts in EGP. Upfront is everything payable at signing. Ordered by total paid, lowest first.
LenderMonthsMonthlyUpfrontTotalPlan details
CIB6EGP 3,999.83 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing23,999.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 3,999.83
Total paid EGP 23,999.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card
Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
CIB12EGP 1,999.92 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing23,999.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 1,999.92
Total paid EGP 23,999.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card
Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBE6EGP 3,999.83 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing23,999.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 3,999.83
Total paid EGP 23,999.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBE credit card
Entry terms from www.nbe.com.eg, as archived on 2014-10-21, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ValU3EGP 7,999.67 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing23,999.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 7,999.67
Total paid EGP 23,999.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ValU6EGP 3,999.83 a monthEGP 1,199.95 at signing25,198.95+EGP 1,199.95 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 19.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 1,199.95 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 3,999.83
Total paid EGP 25,198.95.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions6EGP 4,311.82 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing25,870.92+EGP 1,871.92 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,311.82
Total paid EGP 25,870.92.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published7.82 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Emirates NBD6EGP 4,311.82 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing25,870.92+EGP 1,871.92 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,311.82
Total paid EGP 25,870.92.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published7.82 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card
Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola6EGP 4,359.82 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing26,158.92+EGP 2,159.92 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 34.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,359.82
Total paid EGP 26,158.92.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published9 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
AUB6EGP 4,407.82 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing26,446.90+EGP 2,447.90 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 40.1%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,407.82
Total paid EGP 26,446.90.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published10.19 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa3EGP 8,879.63 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing26,638.89+EGP 2,639.89 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 88.1%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 8,879.63
Total paid EGP 26,638.89.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published11 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions6EGP 4,455.81 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing26,734.88+EGP 2,735.88 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 45.5%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,455.81
Total paid EGP 26,734.88.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published11.42 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Banque du Caire6EGP 4,479.81 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing26,878.88+EGP 2,879.88 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,479.81
Total paid EGP 26,878.88.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published12.04 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ai Bank6EGP 4,479.81 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing26,878.88+EGP 2,879.88 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,479.81
Total paid EGP 26,878.88.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published12 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card
Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Emirates NBD12EGP 2,291.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing27,502.81+EGP 3,503.81 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 29.2%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,291.90
Total paid EGP 27,502.81.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published14.61 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card
Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Aman15EGP 1,839.92 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing27,598.85+EGP 3,599.85 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 15 monthly payments of EGP 1,839.92
Total paid EGP 27,598.85.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published15 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions12EGP 2,305.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing27,670.84+EGP 3,671.84 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 30.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,305.90
Total paid EGP 27,670.84.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published15.27 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Aman18EGP 1,573.27 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing28,318.83+EGP 4,319.83 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,573.27
Total paid EGP 28,318.83.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published18 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola12EGP 2,359.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing28,318.84+EGP 4,319.84 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,359.90
Total paid EGP 28,318.84.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published18 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Mashreqextra entry conditions6EGP 4,775.80 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing28,654.80+EGP 4,655.80 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 86.1%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,775.80
Total paid EGP 28,654.80.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published19.4 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Mashreq credit card (only the NEO card's terms are published)
Entry terms from www.mashreq.com, read 2026-08-25. Also: only Mashreq's NEO EPP terms are published.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions12EGP 2,387.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing28,654.80+EGP 4,655.80 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 39.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,387.90
Total paid EGP 28,654.80.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published19.4 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
AUB12EGP 2,401.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing28,822.81+EGP 4,823.81 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 41.5%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,401.90
Total paid EGP 28,822.81.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published20.12 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions18EGP 1,601.27 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing28,822.81+EGP 4,823.81 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 26.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,601.27
Total paid EGP 28,822.81.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published20.12 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa6EGP 4,871.80 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing29,230.80+EGP 5,231.80 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 99.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,871.80
Total paid EGP 29,230.80.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published21.8 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions18EGP 1,630.60 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing29,350.76+EGP 5,351.76 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 30.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,630.60
Total paid EGP 29,350.76.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published22.32 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Banque du Caire12EGP 2,445.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing29,350.78+EGP 5,351.78 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 46.6%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,445.90
Total paid EGP 29,350.78.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published22.32 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact6EGP 4,955.79 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing29,734.74+EGP 5,735.74 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 4,955.79
Total paid EGP 29,734.74.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published23.9 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Aman24EGP 1,239.95 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing29,758.73+EGP 5,759.73 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 23.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 1,239.95
Total paid EGP 29,758.73.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published24 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa12EGP 2,479.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing29,758.76+EGP 5,759.76 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 50.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,479.90
Total paid EGP 29,758.76.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published24 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola18EGP 1,693.26 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing30,478.72+EGP 6,479.72 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,693.26
Total paid EGP 30,478.72.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published27 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ai Bank12EGP 2,539.89 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing30,478.72+EGP 6,479.72 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 58.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,539.89
Total paid EGP 30,478.72.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published27 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card
Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions24EGP 1,285.94 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing30,862.68+EGP 6,863.68 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 28.6%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 1,285.94
Total paid EGP 30,862.68.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published28.62 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions24EGP 1,302.95 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing31,270.70+EGP 7,271.70 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 30.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 1,302.95
Total paid EGP 31,270.70.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published30.29 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
AUB18EGP 1,759.93 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing31,678.68+EGP 7,679.68 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 44.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,759.93
Total paid EGP 31,678.68.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published32.01 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa9EGP 3,551.85 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing31,966.65+EGP 7,967.65 vs cash12 months costs less than this
Effective annual rate≈ 104.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 3,551.85
Total paid EGP 31,966.65.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published33.2 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
A longer plan costs less12 months costs less than this
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Banque du Caire18EGP 1,789.26 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing32,206.66+EGP 8,207.66 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 47.6%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,789.26
Total paid EGP 32,206.66.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published34.23 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ai Bank18EGP 1,799.93 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing32,398.74+EGP 8,399.74 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 48.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,799.93
Total paid EGP 32,398.74.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published35 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card
Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact9EGP 3,605.18 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing32,446.64+EGP 8,447.64 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 3,605.18
Total paid EGP 32,446.64.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published35.2 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola24EGP 1,359.94 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing32,638.64+EGP 8,639.64 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 36.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 1,359.94
Total paid EGP 32,638.64.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published36 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa18EGP 1,813.26 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing32,638.65+EGP 8,639.65 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 50.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 1,813.26
Total paid EGP 32,638.65.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published36 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact12EGP 2,941.88 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing35,302.54+EGP 11,303.54 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 113.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 2,941.88
Total paid EGP 35,302.54.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published47.1 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa24EGP 1,479.94 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing35,518.50+EGP 11,519.50 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 49.5%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 1,479.94
Total paid EGP 35,518.50.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published48 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact18EGP 2,299.90 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing41,398.27+EGP 17,399.27 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 2,299.90
Total paid EGP 41,398.27.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published72.5 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa30EGP 1,511.94 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing45,358.20+EGP 21,359.20 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 74.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 30 monthly payments of EGP 1,511.94
Total paid EGP 45,358.20.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published89 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa36EGP 1,393.28 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing50,157.92+EGP 26,158.92 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 73.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 36 monthly payments of EGP 1,393.28
Total paid EGP 50,157.92.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published109 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa48EGP 1,175.95 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing56,445.60+EGP 32,446.60 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 64.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 1,175.95
Total paid EGP 56,445.60.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published135.2 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa61EGP 1,079.95 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing65,876.96+EGP 41,877.96 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 62.2%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 61 monthly payments of EGP 1,079.95
Total paid EGP 65,876.96.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published174.5 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact48EGP 1,639.93 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing78,716.78+EGP 54,717.78 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 1,639.93
Total paid EGP 78,716.78.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published228 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact60EGP 1,596.34 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing95,780.10+EGP 71,781.10 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 60 monthly payments of EGP 1,596.34
Total paid EGP 95,780.10.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published299.1 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.

Of the 48 plans on this page, 48 are the shop’s published installment card applied to the price it shows for that phone.

Where this comes from

Nothing here is a quote — advertised terms are subject to approval.