Read 2026-10-27 · every figure here is dated

The most recent observation on this page is 2026-10-27. The figures here were read on the dates shown; this site reads no shop’s page while you are on it.

Infinix Smart 20 - 4GB RAM - 64GB - Polaris Titanium

Infinix Smart 20 - 4GB RAM - 64GB - Polaris Titanium at 2B

Cash EGP 9,099 · read 2026-10-27

This is what 2B charges for installments on this product, at 2B’s own price, as of 2026-10-27.

At 2B · 48 plans from 14 lenders.

Showing 27 of 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.Showing all 48 plans this shop publishes for this listing.

4 plans share the lowest total.

All amounts in EGP. Upfront is everything payable at signing. Ordered by total paid, lowest first.
LenderMonthsMonthlyUpfrontTotalPlan details
CIB6EGP 1,516.50 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing9,099.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,516.50
Total paid EGP 9,099.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card
Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
CIB12EGP 758.25 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing9,099.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 758.25
Total paid EGP 9,099.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a CIB credit card
Entry terms from www.cibeg.com, read 2026-08-25.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBE6EGP 1,516.50 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing9,099.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,516.50
Total paid EGP 9,099.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBE credit card
Entry terms from www.nbe.com.eg, as archived on 2014-10-21, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ValU3EGP 3,033.00 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing9,099.00+EGP 0 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 0.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 3,033.00
Total paid EGP 9,099.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ValU6EGP 1,516.50 a monthEGP 454.95 at signing9,553.95+EGP 454.95 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 19.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 454.95 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,516.50
Total paid EGP 9,553.95.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published0 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions6EGP 1,634.79 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing9,808.72+EGP 709.72 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,634.79
Total paid EGP 9,808.72.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published7.82 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Emirates NBD6EGP 1,634.79 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing9,808.72+EGP 709.72 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 29.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,634.79
Total paid EGP 9,808.72.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published7.82 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card
Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola6EGP 1,652.98 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing9,917.91+EGP 818.91 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 34.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,652.98
Total paid EGP 9,917.91.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published9 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
AUB6EGP 1,671.18 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,027.10+EGP 928.10 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 40.1%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,671.18
Total paid EGP 10,027.10.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published10.19 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa3EGP 3,366.63 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,099.89+EGP 1,000.89 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 88.1%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 3 monthly payments of EGP 3,366.63
Total paid EGP 10,099.89.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published11 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions6EGP 1,689.38 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,136.28+EGP 1,037.28 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 45.5%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,689.38
Total paid EGP 10,136.28.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published11.42 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Banque du Caire6EGP 1,698.48 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,190.88+EGP 1,091.88 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,698.48
Total paid EGP 10,190.88.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published12.04 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ai Bank6EGP 1,698.48 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,190.88+EGP 1,091.88 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 48.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,698.48
Total paid EGP 10,190.88.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published12 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card
Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Emirates NBD12EGP 868.95 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,427.44+EGP 1,328.44 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 29.2%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 868.95
Total paid EGP 10,427.44.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published14.61 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an Emirates NBD credit card
Entry terms from www.emiratesnbd.com.eg, as archived on 2024-12-09, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Aman15EGP 697.59 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,463.85+EGP 1,364.85 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 15 monthly payments of EGP 697.59
Total paid EGP 10,463.85.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published15 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions12EGP 874.26 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,491.14+EGP 1,392.14 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 30.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 874.26
Total paid EGP 10,491.14.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published15.27 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Aman18EGP 596.49 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,736.82+EGP 1,637.82 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 23.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 596.49
Total paid EGP 10,736.82.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published18 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola12EGP 894.74 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,736.82+EGP 1,637.82 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 894.74
Total paid EGP 10,736.82.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published18 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Mashreqextra entry conditions6EGP 1,810.70 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,864.20+EGP 1,765.20 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 86.1%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,810.70
Total paid EGP 10,864.20.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published19.4 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Mashreq credit card (only the NEO card's terms are published)
Entry terms from www.mashreq.com, read 2026-08-25. Also: only Mashreq's NEO EPP terms are published.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions12EGP 905.35 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,864.20+EGP 1,765.20 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 39.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 905.35
Total paid EGP 10,864.20.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published19.4 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
AUB12EGP 910.66 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,927.90+EGP 1,828.90 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 41.5%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 910.66
Total paid EGP 10,927.90.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published20.12 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions18EGP 607.11 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing10,927.90+EGP 1,828.90 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 26.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 607.11
Total paid EGP 10,927.90.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published20.12 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa6EGP 1,847.10 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,082.59+EGP 1,983.59 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 99.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,847.10
Total paid EGP 11,082.59.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published21.8 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions18EGP 618.23 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,128.07+EGP 2,029.07 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 30.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 618.23
Total paid EGP 11,128.07.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published22.32 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Banque du Caire12EGP 927.34 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,128.08+EGP 2,029.08 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 46.6%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 927.34
Total paid EGP 11,128.08.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published22.32 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact6EGP 1,878.94 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,273.66+EGP 2,174.66 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 6 monthly payments of EGP 1,878.94
Total paid EGP 11,273.66.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published23.9 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Aman24EGP 470.11 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,282.75+EGP 2,183.75 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 23.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 470.11
Total paid EGP 11,282.75.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published24 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa12EGP 940.23 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,282.76+EGP 2,183.76 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 50.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 940.23
Total paid EGP 11,282.76.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published24 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola18EGP 641.99 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,555.73+EGP 2,456.73 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 36.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 641.99
Total paid EGP 11,555.73.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published27 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ai Bank12EGP 962.98 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,555.73+EGP 2,456.73 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 58.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 962.98
Total paid EGP 11,555.73.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published27 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card
Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
NBKextra entry conditions24EGP 487.55 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,701.30+EGP 2,602.30 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 28.6%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 487.55
Total paid EGP 11,701.30.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published28.62 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an NBK credit card - and you must phone NBK to set the plan up
Entry terms from www.nbk.com, read 2026-08-29. Also: the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ADIBextra entry conditions24EGP 494.00 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing11,856.00+EGP 2,757 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 30.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 494.00
Total paid EGP 11,856.00.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published30.29 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds an ADIB covered card (ADIB's Islamic card; not a debit card)
Entry terms from www.adib.eg, read 2026-08-25. Also: ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
AUB18EGP 667.26 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing12,010.68+EGP 2,911.68 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 44.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 667.26
Total paid EGP 12,010.68.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published32.01 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planUnderstood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa9EGP 1,346.65 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing12,119.86+EGP 3,020.86 vs cash12 months costs less than this
Effective annual rate≈ 104.7%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 1,346.65
Total paid EGP 12,119.86.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published33.2 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
A longer plan costs less12 months costs less than this
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Banque du Caire18EGP 678.38 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing12,210.86+EGP 3,111.86 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 47.6%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 678.38
Total paid EGP 12,210.86.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published34.23 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Banque du Caire credit card
The bank publishes this feature only on its credit-card pages; it does not say so in as many words.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
ai Bank18EGP 682.43 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing12,283.69+EGP 3,184.69 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 48.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 682.43
Total paid EGP 12,283.69.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published35 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
What you need to enter this planNeeds a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card
Entry terms from www.banknxteg.com, read 2026-08-29.
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact9EGP 1,366.87 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing12,301.85+EGP 3,202.85 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 9 monthly payments of EGP 1,366.87
Total paid EGP 12,301.85.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published35.2 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa18EGP 687.48 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing12,374.64+EGP 3,275.64 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 50.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 687.48
Total paid EGP 12,374.64.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published36 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Souhoola24EGP 515.61 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing12,374.64+EGP 3,275.64 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 36.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 515.61
Total paid EGP 12,374.64.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published36 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact12EGP 1,115.39 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing13,384.63+EGP 4,285.63 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 113.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 12 monthly payments of EGP 1,115.39
Total paid EGP 13,384.63.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published47.1 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa24EGP 561.10 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing13,466.51+EGP 4,367.51 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 49.5%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 24 monthly payments of EGP 561.10
Total paid EGP 13,466.51.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published48 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact18EGP 871.99 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing15,695.77+EGP 6,596.77 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.8%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 18 monthly payments of EGP 871.99
Total paid EGP 15,695.77.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published72.5 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa30EGP 573.24 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing17,197.15+EGP 8,098.15 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 74.0%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 30 monthly payments of EGP 573.24
Total paid EGP 17,197.15.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published89 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa36EGP 528.25 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing19,016.91+EGP 9,917.91 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 73.3%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 36 monthly payments of EGP 528.25
Total paid EGP 19,016.91.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published109 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa48EGP 445.85 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing21,400.82+EGP 12,301.82 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 64.4%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 445.85
Total paid EGP 21,400.82.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published135.2 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Forsa61EGP 409.45 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing24,976.64+EGP 15,877.64 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 62.2%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 61 monthly payments of EGP 409.45
Total paid EGP 24,976.64.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published174.5 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact48EGP 621.77 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing29,844.75+EGP 20,745.75 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 48 monthly payments of EGP 621.77
Total paid EGP 29,844.75.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published228 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.
Contact60EGP 605.24 a monthEGP 0.00 at signing36,314.15+EGP 27,215.15 vs cash
Effective annual rate≈ 112.9%
computed from the payment schedule shown, assuming fees paid upfront — method
Payment scheduleEGP 0.00 at signing, then 60 monthly payments of EGP 605.24
Total paid EGP 36,314.15.
Date observed
2026-10-27
Rate figure as published299.1 %
total interest % over the whole tenor, as 2B states it
Where this comes from
This figure is this shop’s published installment card applied to the price this shop shows for this phone. Terms last checked against the shop’s own page as it appeared on 2026-10-27. Its arithmetic was checked against the plan’s own published monthly payment, upfront amount and total — the shop returns no separately priced quote at this price to check them against. Open the page this shop’s installment schedule was read from
Where to buy thisView at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-27
The shop’s own page for this product — the listing this row’s cash price was read from.

Of the 48 plans on this page, 48 are the shop’s published installment card applied to the price it shows for that phone.

Where this comes from

Nothing here is a quote — advertised terms are subject to approval.