Read 2026-10-27 · every figure here is dated

The most recent observation on this page is 2026-10-27. The figures here were read on the dates shown; this site reads no shop’s page while you are on it.

Phone installment plans at 2B

We track 16 phones at 2B, priced with 14 lenders across 12 plan lengths. Every price here was observed on 2026-10-27; each plan carries the date its rate card was last checked.

Nothing here is a quote — advertised terms are subject to approval.

The phones we track at this shop

Cash prices in EGP, as this shop published them. Open a phone for every plan this shop offers on it.
PhoneCash pricePlansCheapest plan hereDate observed
Xiaomi Redmi A7 - 3GB RAM 64GB - Orchid Purple View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-278,29948CIB, 6 months — 8,299.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Xiaomi Redmi A7 - 3GB RAM 64GB - Sky Blue View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 8,299 observed on 2026-10-278,29948CIB, 6 months — 8,299.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Infinix Smart 20 - 4GB RAM - 64GB - Polaris Titanium View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 9,099 observed on 2026-10-279,09948CIB, 6 months — 9,099.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Xiaomi POCO C85 - 8GB RAM - 256GB - Midnight Black View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 12,399 observed on 2026-10-272B’s own page for this product showed it as out of stock on 2026-10-27, when this price was read from it — the figure is still the price that page published for it.12,39948CIB, 6 months — 12,399.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Samsung Galaxy A17 4G - 6GB Ram - 128GB - Black View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 13,499 observed on 2026-10-272B’s own page for this product showed it as out of stock on 2026-10-27, when this price was read from it — the figure is still the price that page published for it.13,49948CIB, 6 months — 13,499.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Samsung Galaxy A17 4G - 8GB Ram - 256GB - Black View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 19,499 observed on 2026-10-2719,49948CIB, 6 months — 19,499.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Samsung Galaxy A56 - 8GB RAM - 128GB - Black View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-2723,99948CIB, 6 months — 23,999.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Xiaomi Redmi Note 14 Pro Plus - 12GB RAM - 256GB - Black View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 23,999 observed on 2026-10-2723,99948CIB, 6 months — 23,999.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Xiaomi Redmi Note 14 Pro Plus - 12GB RAM - 512GB - Black View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 25,999 observed on 2026-10-2725,99948CIB, 6 months — 25,999.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra - 12GB RAM - 256GB - Titanium Black View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 65,499 observed on 2026-10-272B’s own page for this product showed it as out of stock on 2026-10-27, when this price was read from it — the figure is still the price that page published for it.65,49948CIB, 6 months — 65,499.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Apple iPhone 16 Plus - 256GB - Black (Official Warranty ) — 8GB View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 81,999 observed on 2026-10-2781,99948CIB, 6 months — 81,999.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra - 12GB RAM - 1TB - Black — 1024GB View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-2785,19948CIB, 6 months — 85,199.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra - 12GB RAM - 1TB - Silver Blue — 1024GB View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-2785,19948CIB, 6 months — 85,199.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Samsung Galaxy S25 Ultra - 12GB RAM - 1TB - Titanium Silver Blue — 1024GB View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 85,199 observed on 2026-10-2785,19948CIB, 6 months — 85,199.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Apple iPhone 17 Pro - 256GB - Deep Blue (Official Warranty) — 12GB View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 89,989 observed on 2026-10-272B’s own page for this product showed it as out of stock on 2026-10-27, when this price was read from it — the figure is still the price that page published for it.89,98948CIB, 6 months — 89,989.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27
Apple iPhone 17 Pro Max - 256GB - Silver (Official Warranty) — 12GB View at 2B opens 2B’s page for this product; the price there today may differ from the EGP 99,699 observed on 2026-10-272B’s own page for this product showed it as out of stock on 2026-10-27, when this price was read from it — the figure is still the price that page published for it.99,69948CIB, 6 months — 99,699.00 total tied with 3 other plans2026-10-27

Work it out on any price

Type any price this shop shows you and see what each of its plans would come to. The price is yours, not ours: we have not observed it, and nothing here is a quote.

Months
Every lender and length this shop’s current card produces, ordered by the total you would pay, lowest first. Because every row in this table is worked out from the same price you type, that order is the same whatever price it is. The effective annual rate does not move with the price; the amounts do.
LenderMonthsEffective annual rateOn your pricea price you type, not one we observed
CIB Needs a CIB credit card6≈ 0.0%—
CIB Needs a CIB credit card12≈ 0.0%—
NBE Needs an NBE credit card6≈ 0.0%—
ValU3≈ 0.0%—
ValU6≈ 19.4%—
ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card6≈ 29.7%—
Emirates NBD Needs an Emirates NBD credit card6≈ 29.7%—
Souhoola6≈ 34.8%—
AUB Understood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words6≈ 40.1%—
Forsa3≈ 88.1%—
NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout6≈ 45.5%—
ai Bank Needs a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card6≈ 48.3%—
Banque du Caire Needs a Banque du Caire credit card6≈ 48.3%—
Emirates NBD Needs an Emirates NBD credit card12≈ 29.2%—
Aman15≈ 23.9%—
ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card12≈ 30.8%—
Aman18≈ 23.9%—
Souhoola12≈ 36.8%—
Mashreq only Mashreq's NEO EPP terms are published6≈ 86.1%—
NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout12≈ 39.9%—
NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout18≈ 26.9%—
AUB Understood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words12≈ 41.5%—
Forsa6≈ 99.9%—
ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card18≈ 30.0%—
Banque du Caire Needs a Banque du Caire credit card12≈ 46.6%—
Contact6≈ 112.7%—
Aman24≈ 23.8%—
Forsa12≈ 50.7%—
ai Bank Needs a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card12≈ 58.0%—
Souhoola18≈ 36.8%—
NBK the plan can only be started by phoning the bank — not at the shop’s checkout24≈ 28.6%—
ADIB ADIB calls the instrument a 'covered card' (Islamic), not a credit card24≈ 30.4%—
AUB Understood to need an AUB credit card - AUB does not state this in so many words18≈ 44.3%—
Forsa9≈ 104.7%—
Banque du Caire Needs a Banque du Caire credit card18≈ 47.6%—
ai Bank Needs a Bank NXT (formerly aiBANK) credit card18≈ 48.8%—
Contact9≈ 112.8%—
Souhoola24≈ 36.4%—
Forsa18≈ 50.4%—
Contact12≈ 113.0%—
Forsa24≈ 49.5%—
Contact18≈ 112.8%—
Forsa30≈ 74.0%—
Forsa36≈ 73.3%—
Forsa48≈ 64.4%—
Forsa61≈ 62.2%—
Contact48≈ 112.9%—
Contact60≈ 112.9%—

This shop’s installment terms are the same percentages whatever the phone costs — that is what makes the table of phones above possible, and it was checked against this shop’s own priced listings on the date beside each figure.

Of the 768 plans we hold at this shop, 768 are the shop’s published installment card applied to the price it shows for that phone.